<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Top 5 Optimizers technical rumors &#187; Google Chrome OS</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.top5optimizers.com/blog/tag/google-chrome-os/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.top5optimizers.com/blog</link>
	<description>All about windows optimization</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:13:20 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Fake Google Chrome OS Beta</title>
		<link>http://www.top5optimizers.com/blog/2009/10/fake-google-chrome-os-beta/</link>
		<comments>http://www.top5optimizers.com/blog/2009/10/fake-google-chrome-os-beta/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:39:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[A quick glance at the world of Software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google Chrome OS]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[malicious]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[optimize pc]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.top5optimizers.com/blog/?p=33</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[We have seen a lot of sources lately that assure us that a beta of Google Chrome OS has been leaked and can be downloaded. You could actually find such information even on a well trusted site like Gizmodo, but please be aware that it is a fake and has no connection to Google whatsoever. [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We have seen a lot of sources lately that assure us that a beta of Google Chrome OS has been leaked and can be downloaded. You could actually find such information even on a well trusted site like Gizmodo, but please be aware that it is a fake and has no connection to Google whatsoever. All such links usually sent users to a particular website that was created using Google Sites and had a name like site.google.com, was carefully filled with all the known information on Google Chrome OS but the download that was available had nothing to do with it. In fact at the bottom of the website a careful visitor could find a statement &#8220;Chrome OS is not related to Google. Service is provided by SUSE Studio. Seethe license.&#8221;. Google has disabled this site as it was violating Google Sites terms of use but be careful &#8211; it may not be the last attempt to give some suspicious or even malicious program as a Chrome OS that so many are looking forward to see.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.top5optimizers.com/blog/2009/10/fake-google-chrome-os-beta/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

